Agenda View

Img

Agenda for Month

Sun - Jan 28 -- Sat - Feb 03
  National Storytelling Week
Thu - Feb 01
  St. Brigid's Day
Thu - Feb 01
18:00 - 20:00
  Parent's Evening - (EYFS to Year 8)
Tue - Feb 06
12:00 - 15:00
  Tam Gym Sports Fixture - Years 1 & 2

Hosting at Brigidine

Wed - Feb 07
13:30 - 14:30
  Scrumy's Rugby Session

Sesion for Nursery to Year 6 

Thu - Feb 08
08:35 - 09:30
  EYFS & Junior School Celebration Assembly
Fri - Feb 09
  Charity Day
Mon - Feb 12 -- Fri - Feb 16
  Queensmead Holiday Camp
Wed - Feb 14
  Ash Wednesday
Mon - Feb 19
08:30
  Term Begins
Wed - Feb 21
  Year 5 & 6 Trip to Royal Mews and Westminster Abbey

Years 5 & 6 students

Wed - Feb 21
13:30 - 14:30
  Scrumy's Rugby Session

Sesion for Nursery to Year 6 

Mon - Feb 26
  Chinese New Year Cake Sale

Students will be able to purchase cakes in celebration of Chinese New Year at morning break.


Years 5,6,7 and 8 to oversee.

Wed - Feb 28
13:30 - 14:30
  Scrumy's Rugby Session

Sesion for Nursery to Year 6